Home     Our Mission     History & Officers     Board of Directors     Selection Committee

Harold Breeden                                                                                        
Cleve Clark
John I. Davis Jr.
Board of Directors

 Lamar Clifton, Pete Cox, Alice Coachman Davis,
Willie Emerson, Pat Field,  Hope McKinnon,

Joe James, Marvin Lorig, Helen McCorvey,
Michelle Oaks, Doug Oliver, Paul Robertson,
 Cleve Wester, Bobby Stanford, Billy Swilley
Nominating Committee
  Lamar Clifton, Paul Eames, Ferrell Henry, B.B. Rhodes,
Ralph Satterfield, Bugar Seely, Maxine Strickland,
John Strong, Fred Sumter, Sonny Warren
Albany Sports Hall of Fame - P.O. Box 72203 Albany, Georgia 31708-2203