Home     Our Mission     History & Officers     Board of Directors     Selection Committee
1990, 1991, 1992, 1993 State Champions
Westover High School Basketball

1990 Champs are: Willie Robinson, Ralph Allen, Patrick Richardson, Kirk Tinch, Greg Anderson, Dantonio Wingfield, Shun Sheffield, Antonio Smith, Lester Lewis, Willie washington, darrell Robinson, Stanley Davis and Willie Sessions

1992 Champs are: Willie Robinson, Willie Sessions, Hendrick Robinson, Reggie Williams, Leroy Davis, Ashley Kelly, Dantonio Wingfield, Antonio Smith, Andre Lewis, William Freeman, Eric Gibson Vinson Davis and Patrick Richardson

1991 Champs are: Willie Robinson, Leroy Davis, Vinson Davis, Patrick Richardson, Greg Anderson, Dantonio Wingfield, Shun Sheffield, Antonio Smith, Willie Washington, Willie Sessions, Ben Kluzmeir, Quincy Washington and Ralph Allen

1993 Champs are: Dantonio Wingfield, Andre Lewis, Antonio Smith, Leroy Davis William Freeman, Eric Gibson, Stephen Davis, Geoffrey Nielson, Derrick Pace, Ashley Kelly Reginald Williams and Demarque Lakes

Albany Sports Hall of Fame - P.O. Box 72203 Albany, Georgia 31708-2203